top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRea Ostria

My Personal Information

Updated: Aug 13, 2018

Hi there! I made a short but sincere information about myself for you to get to know my story a little bit better. Hope you could take a moment to read it. Thank you!



My full name is Realyn Ostria, but you can simply call me Rea for short and quite easy too. I used to work in a corporate world before as an office staff at a Sales & Shipping department of the company. I decided to finally stop working for the company in 2017 since, I felt that I am no longer happy and contented with what I am doing though I am not being ungrateful or anything, it's just that I know in my heart that I have a bigger purpose in life than to simply just being an employee.


So that's when I finally handed out my resignation to my Boss and pursue a totally different career away from a cubicle world and that is through Online Marketing. I enrolled last April 2017 to a Business Internet Master Class thinking that it was my chance to become an online entrepreneur to create and sell my own products online. However, the journey wasn't easy as I thought it would be, I failed of my attempt to produce a successful digital products to sell to my customers.


But, I still persevere by joining different affiliations company so that I could make an earning though still I haven't been successful either. Instead, I learned to develop my skills so that I would become a freelancer or as a virtual assistant for the meantime while I am slowly producing my own product which is an E-book plus other services to offer for my market niche. I believe that I had so much more to learn to be able to become a successful in this business so that's what I am exactly doing.




I am currently enrolled at Amazon VA 3.0 course to fully enhance my skills of being a virtual assistant especially for Amazon seller.



How am I as a person?

I am a very passionate person and a hard working too. I've worked as an employee for a company before for almost 17 years and I am proud to say that's how loyal I am as a person and that's how I am dedicated to my work. And right now, I am really enjoyed learning more about social media marketing, virtual assistant's task, writing, among other things. I must say one of the best decision ever that I made was to hone my skills more to become the person that my future clients would want for their businesses to grow and to be a successful online entrepreneur someday too.


I am a social media savvy I love anything about social media platforms and currently running different social media pages for my niche. And this post was one that I made for my client.




#aboutmepost

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page