top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRea Ostria

Why you should hire me?

Updated: Jul 16, 2019

Take a look at my latest CV

.


Investing in yourself to learn new skills is a must. Knowledge is power.

 

My Cover letter!



 

This is the cover letter that I'm using when I usually look for a social media management job position.


More than the skills I feel that what's best to describe your work is your attitude towards it. Skills can be develop and tools can be learned but the right mindset on how you take things personally will set you apart from the experts.

Some clients may not like your work and standards but also keep in mind that there will always be one or two that are going for your services simply because you're the right person to them.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page