top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRea Ostria

Activities and Accomplishments

Updated: Aug 13, 2018

Last year I enrolled at Internet Business Master Class to learned proper business marketing online and how to become an online entrepreneur, that's for 2 months then later on I joined affiliate companies such as Clickbank, Sellhealth, and Unity network (local) to earn extra and to learn more about affiliate marketing.


I also became an active member of NYCB for four months where I became an English coach for enrolled students. I'm also a member of Think well where they're exclusively distributing Amway products, that's when I put up an online shop page for it to sell the Miyu whitening products that they're carrying.


What more...

I managed a Facebook page for a client which is the Millennial Infopreneurs Academy where I am posting a great content everyday for one month, so that their audience will be interested in the service that they're offering which is an online course.

I also enrolled at Amazon VA 3.0 course this year to further learn more bout being a virtual assistant for Amazon sellers so that I could earn and offer my services to them, and hopefully soon become an amazon seller myself.

Past works:

I was able to wrote a short Marriage handbook for my niche which is all about guides and tips for married couple. I also wrote a 19 pages E-book for a client about how to earn online and became an online entrepreneur. And now I am slowly writing my own e-book which is all about self-improvement, hopefully I can also release it soon.




Parting words:

I'm happy that I am a part of some online communities of great minded people because I am learning so much from them not just enhancing my skills, but having that positive attitude and to be more resilient, patient, and tolerable with people and situations while working at home. And I know that these experiences will only get better in time.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page